Ihre Ansprechpartner/Innen:

Pädagogisches Team:

Boris Brokmeier
Leiter
brokmeier@mariaspring.de
05594/9506-14

Constanze Stange
stellv. Leiterin/ pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
stange@mariaspring.de
05594/9506-16

Melanie Haase
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
haase@mariaspring.de
05594/9506-15

Dr. Diana Rettberg
pädagogische Mitarbeiterin
rettberg@mariaspring.de
05594/9506-13


Verwaltung:

Marion Abram
Verwaltungsleiterin
abram@mariaspring.de
05594/9506-18

Nicole Hans
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin
hans@mariaspring.de
05594/9506-12

Anke Brusdeylins
Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin/Empfang
info@mariaspring.de
05594/9506-0


Hauswirtschaft:

Ute Grumme
Hauswirtschaftsleiterin
kueche@mariaspring.de
05594/9506-17

Renate Tute
stellv. Hauswirtschaftsleiterin
kueche@mariaspring.de
05594/9506-17


Haustechnik:

Andreas Geßner und Dieter Päselt
info@mariaspring.de
05594/9506-0